Menu
TERM ENDS FRIDAY JULY 19TH,GOODBYE TO THE YEAR 6 PUPILS!! SCHOOL STARTS BACK SEPT 4TH,HAVE A LOVELY SUMMER!
Home Page

Bridgerule Church of England Primary School

Every child matters to God and we all matter to each other.

DMAT

Term dates

Opening Times

 

School opens at 8.50am, Register starts at 9.05am and Closes at 9.25am

Term Dates 2018-19

Term dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September Non-Pupil Day

Tuesday 3rd September Non-Pupil Day

Wednesday 4th September All Pupils Return

 

Half Term – Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019 Inclusive

 

Monday 28th October All pupils return

Wednesday 18th December Last Day of Term

 

Christmas Break – Thursday 19th December 2019 to Monday 6th January 2020 Inclusive

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Tuesday 7th January All pupils return

 

Half Term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 Inclusive

 

Monday 24th February All pupils return

Friday 27th March Last Day of Term

 

Easter – Monday 30th March to Monday 13th April 2020 Inclusive

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Tuesday 14th April All pupils return

Monday 4th May Day Bank Holiday

 

Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 Inclusive

 

Monday 1st June All pupils return

Wednesday 15th July Non-pupil Day

Wednesday 22nd July Last Day of Term

Thursday 23rd July Non-Pupil Day

 

We've had 4 6 1 7 visitors
Translate
Search
Top